« Home

2018 NTSPY Awards

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

The News and Tribune invites you to attend the Fifth Annual News and Tribune Sports Performance Yearly Awards. Join us in recognizing the accomplishments of the top male and female athletes from 12 Clark and Floyd county high schools. Family and guests are invited to join free of charge thanks to the generosity of our sponsors. 2018 NTSPY Nominees: FALL SPORTS FOOTBALL Jason Cundiff Jacob Garrett Darquan Richardson VOLLEYBALL Allyson Cathey Marissa Hornung Alli Stumler BOYS SOCCER Austin Hughes Kurtis Kimmel Landon Tak BOYS TENNIS Keith Asplund Nick Boesing Kyle Poe GIRLS GOLF Kennedy Easton Kaylan Hook Jillian Moorefield GIRLS SOCCER Maggie Day Kat Walker Katie Yankey BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Caleb Futter David Heinemann Skylar Stidam GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY McKenna Cavanaugh Sydney Liddle Kyley Sorg BOYS BASKETBALL Sean East Luke Gohmann Romeo Langford GIRLS BASKETBALL Nan Garcia Samantha Matthews Hannah Wolford BOYS SWIMMING Carter Dilger Dillon Freiberger Henry Lang GIRLS SWIMMING Hallie Dixon Lauren Thompson Rachel Walker WRESTLING Aaron Mosley Tristan Sellmer Jaden Sonner

Cost: 0 - 0 USD
Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/ref/19649/event/3334690

Improve this event listing


2319 Veterans Parkway
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Louisville Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver


What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.