ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Sacred Arts Tour - Sacred Traditional Tibetan Healing Chod

Monday, September 28, 2020, 3:00 AM - 4:30 AM


ZOOM EVENt !!!
It’s called Healing Chöd, and it’s about as passive a healing process as you’ll ever encounter. “Chöd” means “to cut,” “to release,” or “to go beyond” in Tibetan. This sacred ceremony helps release anything from illness to suffering to karmic obstacles to spiritual growth. The main purpose is to overcome the root cause of all destructive emotions.
Donations will be collected before the event! The tour group, currently in Kentucky , will be available for questions and answers before and after the session.
Once reservations and payments have been received, Zoom links will be provided(closer to the date). We will collect $$ before Sept 15- cash, checks, Zelle and Venmo can be sent to Jan.
Reserve your spot today !
janpotzer2018@gmail.com Email if you are interested!
EST time is 8pm. Central is 7pm. MST is 6pm.
Enjoy this chod in the comfort of your own home! Get a small group together , enjoy as a family or couple , and make it a great healing connection!

Improve this event listing

Venue

411 N Hubbards Lane
Louisville, KY 40207

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Louisville Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send